Five new elders will be installed on the church’s session, or governing body, in January.

On Jan. 21, we will formally welcome these new elders to their roles. Their terms are for three years. The new members are

  • Ron Dunham
  • Lisa Grayson
  • Jim Kraus
  • Gloria Price
  • Sue Smith

Additionally, Sue Smith will serve as clerk of session.

You can read more about these new elders in this previous post when they were nominated.

Continue Reading